A complete record of all winners at South African swimming championships 1900 - 1989. Also included is a list of Springboks, water poplo Currie Cup winning teams, winners of the diving events and other trophy winners, including the Ellis Brown Trophy awarded to the Province with the highest number of overall combined points for all disciples at the annual national championships.